Der Vorstand

Daniel Strodmeyer

1. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0160 8704901

Mail: danielstrodmeyer@sg-voltlage.de

 

Werner Berens

2. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 05467/923464

Mobil: 0171 6763538

Mail: wernerberens@freenet.de

Philipp Hölscher

1. SchriftfĂĽhrer

Mobil: 0160 90233277

Mail: philipp-hoelscher@web.de

Markus Fibbe

2. SchriftfĂĽhrer/Sponsoring

Mobil: 0170 9629842

Mail: markusfibbe@t-online.de

 

 

Alexander Menke

1. Kassierer

Mobil: 0160 96 88 94 84

Mail: amenke.1@web.de

Daniel Dreising

2. Kassierer (Mitgliederverwaltung)

Mobil: 0171 3223955

Mail: daniel.dreising@gmx.de

Tobias Kempe

2. Kassierer

Tel.: 05467/407

Mail: tobias.kempe@gmx.de

 

 

Robert Strodmeyer

FuĂźballobmann (1. Herren)

Mobil: 0151 70120405

Mail: strodmeyer@aol.com

Heinrich Stricker

FuĂźballobmann (2. Herren, Damen)

Tel.: 05467/923046

Mobil: 0179 2414299

Mail: auswahl_kicker@web.de

Hermann Krieger

FuĂźballobmann (3. Herren)

Tel.: 05467/1279

Mobil: 0176 81694993

Mail: hermann-krieger@t-online.de

 

 

Patrick Gertken

Jugendobmann

Mobil: 0151 11205039

Mail: patrick.gertken@gmx.de

Lukas Hölscher

Jugendobmann

Mobil: 0151 21305022

Mail: –

Thomas Krieger

Jugendobmann

Mobil: 0171 2812517

Mail: krieger.t@gmx.de

 

 

Pascal Sander

Medienwart

Mobil: 0176 82101899

Mail: sander@sg-voltlage.de

Stefan Börger

Platzkassierer